Welcome to our print color community. Here you'll find the latest print-focused Palettes and Patterns, as well as Blog, Trends and Forums to help guide your next print design project.

Channels»Print»Forums»Print»A CMYK World»9 colors ?

Join in the Colorful Conversations

Looking for answers to your color questions, have some advice to give... or simply want to get to know your fellow COLOURlovers? You're in the right place.

9 colors ?

Create New Topic
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 Comments
Hello there,
I'm not an expert in color theory, and i'm bumping into something here... I see that the palettes here consist of 5 colors. When I'm trying to get a range of matching colors wich aren't too close (?) i always get stuck at max. 7.. But for this project I need 9... Anyone has thoughts about this? Workflows how to get a 9 color palette that still makes sense? I hope I'm not talking gibberish here ;)
thanx
You must be logged in to post a comment.

Recent Discussion Comments

fajoco6461
fajoco6461
1 day ago
QuickBooks Customer Service Number +1(800)969-1603 in the event that you're on a decent spending plan, yet anyway need a web accounting application that offers twofold get admission to accounting capacity, Accounting with the resource of the use of Wave may be straightforwardly for you.

Accounting with the resource of the usage of Wave is a cloud-based absolutely application that is free. In fact, Wave is a free QuickBooks Support believability.

Accounting with the resource of the usage of Wave is first rate best for advisors and sole proprietors, pretty obviously giving the total of the accounting capacities that you necessity for your little mechanical association, which fuses twofold get admission to accounting, benefits, purchases, banking, and astonishing uncovering.