Join in the Colorful Conversations

Looking for answers to your color questions, have some advice to give... or simply want to get to know your fellow COLOURlovers? You're in the right place.

Forums»Color Talk»Advice & Critiques»New team - new ColourLovers

New team - new ColourLovers

Create New Topic
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Comments
Team
Dear Colourlovers,
My name is Ana and I am a part of the new Colourlovers team.
I am a graphic and web designer currently working as the social media channels manager for CL and as the editor for the blog. I manage the blog posts that have not been sponsored - basically the ones written by our new author Nina.

I would like to say that I'm so glad to be here. Even though this cannot be an excuse, the truth is that we had a couple of rough months because of the redesign and privacy policy changes. Right now I would love to take the time to get to know you all and hear how you think we can improve the site.

I sent your suggestions to the management and I am still waiting for some answers.

I apologize for not being proficient in using the Forum. For whatever issue, complaint or suggestion that you have, you can always find me if you PM me on social media or write to me directly at [email protected]

Let's make ColourLovers great again. Please help me by letting me know your suggestions.
Yay Ana! So glad to see you! Thank you so much for keeping in touch. We are glad to have you here with us. :)
Team
OrigamiMei wrote:
Yay Ana! So glad to see you! Thank you so much for keeping in touch. We are glad to have you here with us. :)
Thank you Mei :)
I stayed on Cl through all the transitions. But i keep wondering "where did all my discriptions go". Some where kind of a poem and now i can find nothing back :( so sad .. all discriptions are now change in a i-moo link leading to a minicard website.