Cover your eyes! The latest fun & funky undies fashions!!

Welcome to our web color community. Here you'll find the latest web-focused Palettes and Patterns, as well as Blog, Trends and Forums to help guide your next web design project.

Channels»Web»Forums»Web»Pixel Perfect Colors»Website rebrand

Join in the Colorful Conversations

Looking for answers to your color questions, have some advice to give... or simply want to get to know your fellow COLOURlovers? You're in the right place.

Website rebrand

Create New Topic
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 Comments

birchj

I'm looking to rebrand my real estate web site and hoped the community members might have some suggestions for a colour palette to use (site very boring right now). Personally I like the softer greys, whites, etc with a splash of colour but open to suggestions.

Thanks,
jeff

http://moreottawahomes.com

EdwardCullenOC

Hi Jeff,

I am a web designer, and would like to contact you about your site branding. Would you like to speak here or via private e-mail? I think I could at least provide you with some tips if nothing else.

Thanks,

SF

kushanharsha

Intention is to sell and buy item. at once can't see any item on the site

i think 1st page you need to display some item that you planing to sell

web design
You must be logged in to post a comment.

Recent Discussion Comments

Blue Horizon
Blue Horizon
Posted 6 minutes ago
agate
+
Fantasy_Land★
=
Pink_Crystals★
Agates_Mystery★
VitaminKO
VitaminKO
Posted 1 hour ago
going_to_watch
VitaminKO
VitaminKO
Posted 2 hours ago
Morning_Glory★
+
adularescence
=
ocean_gem
say_goodbye
VitaminKO
VitaminKO
Posted 2 hours ago
Shh!
+
galaxys_edge
=
quiet_edge
Just Perfect Color
Just Perfect Color
Posted 3 hours ago
marangpi wrote:
Yeah, reported him and then deleted the message. I thought of replying to him but the language I would have used wouldn't have been pretty.